Home About Amsprop Portfolio Available Property Tenant Profiles Contact Us

available property
 

Bennet House, St James's Street, SW1A 1JT
 
4 St Paul's Churchyard, London EC4M 8AY

OFFICE SPACE AVAILABLE TO LET – 1,185 - 5,757 SQ FT (2ND, 4TH AND 5TH FLOORS)

Newly refurbished Grade A offices to let in this prestigious property overlooking St Paul’s Cathedral. The top floor offers an exclusive rear roof terrace.

Full property details
Download Letting Agent's brochure  Download Letting Agent's brochure - Monmouth Dean (PDF)
Download Letting Agent's brochure  Download Letting Agent's brochure - Savills (PDF)

For enquiries, please contact:
Jason Hanley – Monmouth Dean
Direct line: 020 7025 1391
Email: jhanley@monmouthdean.com

Rebecca Saxon – Monmouth Dean
Direct line: 020 7025 1397
Email: rsaxon@monmouthdean.com



For enquiries, please contact:
James Gillett - Savills
Direct line: 020 7409 8961
Email: jgillett@savills.com

Alice Murray - Savills
Direct line: 020 7075 2866
Email: almurray@savills.com








Bennet House, St James's Street, SW1A 1JT
 
186-188 City Road, London EC1V 2NU

OFFICE SPACE AVAILABLE TO LET – 5,114 SQ FT (LG) AND 5,127 SQ FT (5th FLOOR)

Newly refurbished offices to let in this period property. Located at the intersection of City Road and Cayton Street and close to Old Street roundabout.

Full property details
Download Letting Agent's brochure  Download Letting Agent's brochure (PDF)
Download Letting Agent's brochure  Download Letting Agent's brochure (PDF)

 



For enquiries, please contact:
Richard Silver - Colliers
Direct line: 020 7871 7423
Mob: 07980 205 293
Email: richard.silver@colliers.com

Ricky Blair - Colliers
Direct line: 020 7871 7420
Mob: 07961 104 125
Email: ricky.blair@colliers.com








Bennet House, St James's Street, SW1A 1JT
 
Bennet House, 54 St James's Street, SW1A 1JT

2ND FLOOR APARTMENT FOR SALE IN ST JAMES’S

A period corner building in the centre of St James’s within the immediate vicinity of the world famous Ritz Hotel. This luxurious development comprises four 2/3 bedroom apartments and a duplex penthouse with an extensive roof terrace. The show apartments have been tastefully designed by Kelly Hoppen Interiors and benefit from underfloor heating, comfort cooling and bespoke kitchens.

Full property details
Download Letting Agent's brochure  Download Letting Agent's brochure (PDF)


For enquiries, please contact:
Charles Lloyd - Savills
Tel: 020 7578 5111
Mob: 07870 999 451
Email: clloyd@savills.com







Bennet House, St James's Street, SW1A 1JT
 
Sackville House, Mayfair W1

OFFICE SPACE AVAILABLE TO LET – 2,600 SQ FT (PART 1ST FLOOR) WITH BASEMENT STORAGE (79 SQ FT)

Newly refurbished air conditioned offices are available to let in this attractive period property. Sackville House is on the east side of Sackville Street at its junction with Piccadilly.

Full property details
Download Letting Agent's brochure  Download Letting Agent's brochure (PDF)
Download Letting Agent's brochure  Download Letting Agent's brochure (PDF)

For enquiries, please contact:
Mark Phillips - Edward Charles & Partners
Tel: 020 7009 2300
Email: mphillips@edwardcharles.co.uk

Ian Bradshaw - Edwards Charles & Partners
Email: ibradshaw@edwardcharles.co.uk

 



For enquiries, please contact:
Jason Hanley – Monmouth Dean
Direct Line: 020 7025 1391
Email: jhanley@monmouthdean.com

Rebecca Saxon – Monmouth Dean
Direct Line: 020 7025 1397
Email: rsaxon@monmouthdean.com