Home About Amsprop Portfolio Available Property Tenant Profiles Contact Us

available property
 
The Crosspoint, 34-37 Liverpool Street, London EC2M 7PP
 
The Crosspoint, 34-37 Liverpool St, London EC2M 7PP

NOW AVAILABLE TO LET

The property occupies a prime location within the City of London at the intersection of Bishopsgate with Liverpool Street and within the immediate
vicinity of Liverpool Street station.
Amsprop has now completed a major redevelopment of the site providing 41,500 sq ft of Grade A offices and approximately 8,100 sq ft of retail space.

Viewings for the office areas can now be arranged via our marketing agents. See website for specifications.
www.thecrosspoint.co.uk
Download Office Letting Agent's brochure  Download Office Letting Agent's brochure (PDF)
Full property details


For enquiries, please contact:
James Gillett - Savills
Direct Line: 020 7409 8961
Email: jgillett@savills.com

Jim Harper – Savills
Direct Line: 020 7409 8967
Email: jrharper@savills.com

Andrew Wedderspoon - Savills
Direct Line: 020 7409 8706
Email: awedderspoon@savills.com




Bennet House, St James's Street, SW1A 1JT
 
Bennet House, 54 St James's Street, SW1A 1JT

APARTMENTS FOR SALE IN ST JAMES’S

A period corner building in the centre of St James’s within the immediate vicinity of the world famous Ritz Hotel. This luxurious development comprises four 2/3 bedroom apartments and a duplex penthouse with an extensive roof terrace. The show apartments have been tastefully designed by Kelly Hoppen Interiors and benefit from underfloor heating, comfort cooling and bespoke kitchens.

Full property details
Download Letting Agent's brochure  Download Letting Agent's brochure (PDF)


For enquiries, please contact:
Charles Lloyd - Savills
Tel: 020 7578 5111
Mob: 07870 999 451
Email: clloyd@savills.com







Bennet House, St James's Street, SW1A 1JT
 
York House, 78 Queen Victoria Street, London EC4

A1 SPACE AVAILABLE TO LET – 442 SQ FT (GROUND FLOOR)
A3 USE – Subject to Local Authority Consent

The premises occupy a prominent position at the intersection of Queen Victoria Street and Cannon Street.

Full property details
Download Letting Agent's brochure  Download Letting Agent's brochure (PDF)


For enquiries, please contact:
Oliver Green- Savills
Tel: 020 7758 3899
Email: ogreen@savills.com

Benji Ashe - Savills
Tel: 020 7758 3889
Email: bashe@savills.com








Bennet House, St James's Street, SW1A 1JT
 
Sackville House, Mayfair W1

OFFICE SPACE AVAILABLE TO LET – 4,162 SQ FT (1ST FLOOR) WITH BASEMENT STORAGE (79 SQ FT)

Newly refurbished air conditioned offices are available to let in this attractive period property. Sackville House is on the east side of Sackville Street at its junction with Piccadilly.

Full property details
Download Letting Agent's brochure  Download Letting Agent's brochure (PDF)
Download Letting Agent's brochure  Download Letting Agent's brochure (PDF)

For enquiries, please contact:
Mark Phillips - Edward Charles & Partners
Tel: 020 7009 2300
Email: mphillips@edwardcharles.co.uk

Ian Bradshaw - Edwards Charles & Partners
Email: ibradshaw@edwardcharles.co.uk

 



For enquiries, please contact:
Jason Hanley – Monmouth Dean
Direct Line: 020 7025 1391
Email: jhanley@monmouthdean.com

Rebecca Saxon – Monmouth Dean
Direct Line: 020 7025 1397
Email: rsaxon@monmouthdean.com